1. #1
    Unregistered

    What are the restrictions faced by a user once blocked on Google + android app?

    I am planning to block a person on Google + as I am facing some issues with that person. Before that I need to know about the restrictions faced by a user once blocked. Can you please brief me on it?

  2. #2
    AndroidExpert AndroidExpert is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    3,547

    Re: What are the restrictions faced by a user once blocked on Google + android app?

    There are a lot of restrictions faced by a user once blocked on Google +. The content on the blocked person’ stream cannot be seen any more from Google +. They will get removed from all of the circles that user has added them. They will lose the option to add the user to any of their circles from then. They won’t be allowed to comment on the posts by the user from then. They can’t mention the user’s name in any of their posts or comments. After all, users cannot even be added to their conversation any more.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-09-2013, 08:09 PM
  2. What is the use of Super User App in Android 2.2 and Higher version?
    By Unregistered in forum Android Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-08-2013, 09:14 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28-01-2013, 07:01 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14-09-2012, 07:49 PM
  5. Does the Google Drive android app replace the Google Docs app?
    By Unregistered in forum Android Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 25-06-2012, 01:21 PM